(Source: w-tchbl--d)

(Source: e4rleb1rd)

The song is about being violently assaulted and it made me crazy for a few years. I got really paranoid walking around at night and started feeling really unsafe. The song is more about empowering myself physically amongst a masculine power, and the hate of feeling powerless, making light of masculine physical power, making it jovial and non-threatening. I took a typically violent cultural situation and made it pop and happy.”

(Source: mexicantwink)

(Source: sausagesfordinner)


Lana’s new single, “West Coast”, will premiere at 11AM GMT/3AM PST/5AM EST! 

Lana’s new single, “West Coast”, will premiere at 11AM GMT/3AM PST/5AM EST! 

fuckyeahrebeccaandfiona:

Read the full interview on miami.racked.com

fuckyeahrebeccaandfiona:

Read the full interview on miami.racked.com

  

ohheyskinnybitch:

Rebecca & Fiona - Holler

This is the new single from their second album “Beauty Is Pain”. I’m obsessed!

(Source: versacepromises)

I deserved better than what you gave me
magicspe11s:

true

magicspe11s:

true

(Source: adoradordepelos)

internetanimeboy:

drunk in love deleted scenes

internetanimeboy:

drunk in love deleted scenes